Can ”it” be this simple?

gravity

The Sun held out it’s hand’s and made the provision of what is necessary for  the health of it’s favoured celestial body. Cometh to me with thy negative thoughts, I will attract all that is negative of my favourite. Go forth and be positive as I shall be positive too and strive to send you forward by our positive strengths.

I shall not let you go , I will hold you near to me and keep you in my loving warming embrace.  If I let you  go, I fear you will be lost, so I must remain negative too,  in keeping your negative thoughts coming to me, I will always provide positive inspiration, I keep you at arms length and safe, away from the fires of hell that surround me.

Leave a Reply

