My mind ticking in thought, synchronised in time with time.

SYNC

A separation of time and space, illuminated by the fabric of light, a fabric constant that allows the perception of distance , a fabric that alters the very essence of space, an opaqueness to vision clarified by it’s very existence.  An existence that synchronises my mind to all of space, a constant that couples my mind to matter, distance a sense of separation of mind over matter,

In my mind time stands still, synchronised to timeless space,  all that I observe, a change in time, synchronisations different to my own.

I observe four dimensions through a fifth dimension of synchronised state, a dimension that allows four dimensions to exist but to not out welcome their stay.

Leave a Reply

