The Three states of time-state 3 Re-written

Many years have passed, and many great minds have considered time and the meaning of time and shared their thoughts.

Humans_Series_Intertitle

Humans , the very need for time, the very thought of time, something we look for outside of ourselves in hope.

In considering  state one and state two of time, then in a sense of realising the actual specifics of the abstract states, I then considered what real time/absolute time is, and turned my attention towards the Caesium atom and the frequency rate.   Although the rate of the Caesium atom was defined to equal an old second denoted by a degree of motion, I could see some significance in time dilation/gravitational time dilation, that gave me a line of enquiries and queries to follow.  The present measurement of time and consideration for time is Minkowski space-time, a belief that time is independent of the observer, a belief that the measuring device of time is measuring a time outside of ourselves, which lead me to having an interesting thought of the movement of a clock finger.  Whilst observing a  degree of movement of a clock finger, respectively measuring an increment of degree equal to an increment of time, what really am I observing?, Am I observing the clock recording its own time?  Am I observing the clock recording an independent time?   or am I really observing my own time observing the clock?

Well it just so happens, at a ground state in a stationary initial reference frame, I am observing my time , the clocks time, and a said independent time all in a moment that is an equal rate. (A) the clock finger , (B) myself and (C) a said independent time , A||B ||C, which means (A) is parallel to (B) and parallel to (C).  I then considered would anything change if I placed an Atomic clock/Caesium atom, in my room, with myself, the clock, and the independent time.   9 192 631 770 periods of the radiation at ground state was equal to one second of my clock at ground state, so I observed my clock, myself, the said independent time, and imagined the Caesium atom clock (D).  I observed all the clocks were travelling parallel in synchronised time  A||B ||C||D at ground state.   This was an interesting thought but did still  not give me the answer to what real time/absolute time was.

In consideration of this , the path of investigation lead me to consider time dilation/gravitational time dilation.

”The Hafele–Keating experiment was a test of the theory of relativity. In October 1971, Joseph C. Hafele, a physicist, and Richard E. Keating, an astronomer, took four cesium-beam atomic clocks aboard commercial airliners. They flew twice around the world, first eastward, then westward, and compared the clocks against others that remained at the United States Naval Observatory. When reunited, the three sets of clocks were found to disagree with one another, and their differences were consistent with the predictions of special and general relativity.”

”According to special relativity, the rate of a clock is greatest according to an observer who is at rest with respect to the clock. In a frame of reference in which the clock is not at rest, the clock runs more slowly, as expressed by the Lorentz factor. This effect, called time dilation,”

According to time dilation and relativity , the basics are that  time slows down when things are moving in comparison to an observer at rest at ground state .  This was evidentially shown to be true by the Caesium atoms  9 192 631 770 periods of the radiation at ground state that was equal to one second, changing , producing a different rate  when in motion showing time slowed down by relative motion compared to a ground state rest mass. Of cause if one knows time can change, then one can also presume time travel is possible and likes.   Evidentially all must be known about time and Minkowski space-time and relativity must be correct.   That would be an assumption someone who was not curious would make and settle to be the answer.

The rate of a clock is greatest according to an observer who is at rest with respect to the clock, in considering this, something is just not quite right, I am at rest relative to my clock that is at rest, I already know that A||B ||C||D at ground state, so now I am going to consider (E) an atomic clock/caesium clock in motion in respect to the ground state of myself, my clock, my imaginary Caesium clock, and the said independent time.  {A||B ||C||D } is-not-parallel-imageE  which means E is not parallel to  A,B,C.D  and is independent of A,B,C,D.

According to Minkowski and Einstein, time is independent of matter and exists independently as a space-time,  but my simple thought experiment shows the atomic clock/Caesium atom is independent from the ground state times and space-time.  The effect of time rate slowing down  in this instance was only experienced dependently by the Clock in motion independent of any other mass or space.

This then leads me to what time actually is.

3-Absolute Time is the dependent rate of decay of independent physical bodies/particles. (such as the Caesium atom) 

3.1- This state of time is all of concrete existence, a rate that remains constant if the observer remains stationary at a ground state in an initial reference frame and a constant of gravitational influence.  Motion stretches this time, a change in rate of time by displacement of the gravitational force constant having effect on frequency rate.

Principle rule 1 – All independent observers of time, independently occupy their own time frame.

Principle rule 2- State 1 and state 2 are dependent for all observers, where as state 3 is independent for all observers.

Leave a Reply

