The race against time

race

Travelling faster than a speeding bullet, travelling as fast as light, I can not over take the time that is ahead of me.   I count to 1 and 0 remains ahead of me, I count to ten and 0 remains in front of me always, one step ahead of me leaving me one step behind.

I am the one travelling through nothing, there is nothing behind me and nothing ahead, I am one….I am a measurement of 1 that is a measurement between the values of 0.

010, I am the one in the  middle of nowhere.

Leave a Reply

